Editorial Board

Editors

Keith Barton
Moorfields Eye Hospital
London, UK
BJO@keithbarton.co.uk
Competing interests

James Chodosh
Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary
Boston, USA
james_chodosh@meei.harvard.edu
Competing interests

Jost Jonas
Ruprecht-Karls-University of Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany
jost.jonas@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Competing interests

Section Editors

Jorge Alio
Vissum-Instituto Oftalmologico de Alicante
Alicante, Spain
jlalio@vissum.com

Sayan Basu
L V Prasad Eye Institute
Hyderabad, India
sayanbasu@lvpei.org

Alain Bron
University of Burgundy
Dijon, France
alain.bron@chu-dijon.fr

Ching-Yu Cheng
Duke-NUS Medical School
Singapore
chingyu.cheng@duke-nus.edu.sg

Susan Culican
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, USA
Culican@vision.wustl.edu

Parul Desai
Moorfields Eye Hospital
London, UK
parul.desai@moorfields.nhs.uk

Justis Ehlers
Cole Eye Institiute at the Cleveland Clinic
Ohio, USA
EHLERSJ@ccf.org

William Feuer
Bascom Palmer Eye Institute
Miami, USA
wfeuer@med.miami.edu

Michael Foerster
DRK Kliniken Berlin Westend
Berlin, Germany
michael.foerster@me.com

Thomas Fuchsluger
University Hospital Erlangen
Erlangen, Germany
thomas.fuchsluger@uk-erlangen.de

Jean Jacques Gicquel
Poitiers University Hospital
Poitiers, France
gicquelophtha@aol.com

Irene Gottlob
University of Leicester
Leicester, UK
ig15@le.ac.uk

Vishal Jhanji
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, Hong Kong
vishaljhanji@gmail.com

Ramesh Kekunnaya
L V Prasad Eye Institute
Hyderabad, India
drrk123@gmail.com

Ewan Kemp
Gartnavel General Hospital
Glasgow, UK
egkemp@aol.com

James Kirwan
Queen Alexandra Hospital
Portsmouth, UK
jfkirwan@mac.com

Chris Leung
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, Hong Kong
cksleung.cuhk@gmail.com

Raman Malhotra
Queen Victoria Hospital NHS Trust
East Grinstead, UK
raman@ramanmalhotra.com

Paul Mitchell
University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
paul_mitchell@wmi.usyd.edu.au

Phil Murray
Birmingham and Midland Eye Centre
Birmingham, UK
p.i.murray@bham.ac.uk

Ki Ho Park
Seoul National University
Seoul, South Korea
kihopark@snu.ac.kr

Carlos Pavesio
Moorfields Eye Hospital
London, UK
cpavesio@aol.com

Ursula Schmidt Erfurth
University Eye Hospital
Vienna, Austria
ursula.schmidt-erfurth@meduniwien.ac.at

Joel Schuman
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Pittsburgh, USA
joel.schuman@nyumc.org

Jonathan Sears
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, USA
searsj@ccf.org

Stefan Seregard
St Eriks Eye Hospital
Stockholm, Sweden
stefan.seregard@sankterik.se

Donald Stone
Johns Hopkins University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
donstone13@gmail.com

Nick Strouthidis
Moorfields Eye Hospital
London, UK
Nick.Strouthidis@moorfields.nhs.uk

Prem Subramanian
John Hopkins University School of Medicine
Baltimore, USA
psubram1@jhmi.edu

Tina Wong
Singapore National Eye Centre
Singapore
ttl_wong@hotmail.com