Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7111 1105
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

British Journal of Ophthalmology Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Floriejen Judiana
Email: bjo@bmj.com

Production Editor: Kelly Stroud
Email: production.bjo@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Kelly Horwood
Email: khorwood@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6318

Associate Publisher: Henry Spilberg
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6057

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com

Supplements

Supplement Guidelines

For further details please contact Henry Spilberg:
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6057

ScholarOne helpdesk

Email: requests.scholarone@bmj.com

Subscriptions and single issue orders

For all subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Caroline White
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints USA and Canada only

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Print advertising sales ROW

Sophie Fitzsimmons
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
Information on rates and how to advertise in BJO

Online advertising sales ROW

Marc Clifford
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Information on rates and how to advertise in BJO

Print and Online Advertising Sales USA and Canada only

Jim Cunningham
Email: jcunningham@cunnasso.com
Tel: +1 201 767 4170